Government contacts

Composition of the Government of the Republic of Suriname

 His Excellency Chandrikapersad Santokhi
 President of the Republic of Suriname
 Presidential Palace at the Onafhankelijkheidsplein 1, Paramaribo
 Offices of the President of the Repubic of Suriname
 Kleine Combéweg 4 Paramaribo
 T. (597) 472841/474294

 His Excellency Ronnie Brunswijk
 Vice-President of the Republic of Suriname and  Chairman of the Council  of Ministers
 Office of the Vice-President of the Republic Suriname
 Dr. Sophie Redmondstraat 118, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 470589
 His Excellency Albert R. Ramdin
 Ministery of Foreign Affairs, International Business and International Cooperation
 Henck Arronstraat 8, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 471209/471756
His Excellency David Abiamofo
Ministery of Natural Resources
Mr. Dr. J.C. de Mirandastraat 11-13, Paramaribo
T. (597) 410160/421455
 His Excellency Albert E. Jubithana
 Minister of Transport, Communication and Tourism
 Mr. J. Lachmonstraat 167, Paramaribo
 Ph. (597) 490666 Ext. 46
 His Excellency Uraiqit H. Ramsaran
 Ministery of Social Affairs and Public Housing
 Waterkant 30, Paramaribo
 Ph. (597) 4078340/478624
 Her Excellency Krishnakoemarie Mathoera
 Ministery of Defense
 Kwattaweg 29, Paramaribo
 Ph. (597) 422611/474244
 F. (597) 420055
 Her Excellency Maria E. Pawiroredjo-Levens
 Ministery of Education, Science and Culture
 Dr. S. Kaffiludistraat 117-123
 Ph. (597) 498383
 Her Excellency Riad J. Nurmohamed
 Ministery of Public Wordks
 Jagernath Lahmonstraat 167
 T. (597) 462500 / 490777 / 490666 Ext. 211 of 362
 His Excellency Bronto S.G. Bronto
 Ministery of Home Affairs
 Wilhelminastraat 3, Paramaribo
 Ph. (597) 476461/473438
 His Excellency Amar N. Ramadhin
 Ministery of Health
 Henck Arronstraat 64,Paramaribo
 T. (597) 474941
 His Excellency Armand K. Achaibersing
 Ministery of Finance and Planning
 Jamaludinstraat 26, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 472610/479577/08541742
 Her Excellency Gracia V. Emanuël
 Ministery of Regional Development and Sport
 van Rooseveltkade 2, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 471574
 His Excellency Parmanand Sewdien
 Ministery of Agriculture, Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
 Letitia Vriesdelaan 8 - 10, Paramaribo
 Ph. (597) 477698/477830
 His Excellency Kenneth J. Amoksi
 Ministery of Justice and Politice
 Henck Arronstraat 1, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 473033 / 473841
 Her ExcellencySteven Mac Andrew
 Ministery of Labour, Employment Opportunity and Youth Affairs
 Mr. Eduard Brumastraat 52, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 475241/477045
 Her Excellency Diana M. Pokie
 Ministery of Land and Forest Management
 Cornelis Jongbawstraat 10-2, Paramaribo
 Ph. (597) 471178/470700
 His Excellency Silvano Tjog-Ahin
 Ministery of Spatial Planning and Environment
 Adres: Jamaludinstraat 26
 T. (597) 472610 Ext. 234

 Her Excellency Rishma Kuldipsingh
 Ministery of Economic Affairs, Entrepreneurship and Technological Inovation
 Adres: Havenlaan Noord 1, Paramaribo
 T. (597) 402886 / 404834